Contact Information

christmas-tree

Our festive opening times


Order by 4pm on 23 December for your products to be shipped before Christmas. Like all retailers, we cannot guarantee delivery because it depends on Royal Mail processing times. The earlier you place your order, the more likely it is your parcel will arrive before Christmas. For customer service enquiries, our opening hours are as follows:


Monday 23 December 08.00 - 20.00
Tuesday 24 December 08.00 - 16.30
Wednesday 25 December Closed
Thursday 26 December Closed
Friday 27 December 08.00 - 16.30
Saturday 28 December 08.00 - 16.30
Sunday 29 December 08.00 - 16.30
Monday 30 December 08.00 - 16.30
Tuesday 31 December 08.00 - 16.30
Wednesday 1 January Closed
Thursday 2 January 08.00 - 20.00
  • Customer Service

    0800 0149 355
    Monday-Sunday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Ask an Expert

    Submit an inquiry for online support.
  • Press Inquiry

Ask blu

If you have a specific question that needs answering, check out our FAQs page. We might’ve already answered your query. If you would like to know more about your data protection/privacy, contact our customer service by phone or go to Ask an Expert.

Order Status

Once you complete your order, a confirmation will be sent to your email address. Once your order has been packed, you will receive an update email that will include your tracking number. If you have a blu account, you can check your order status any time by simply clicking on the “My Account” link which appears on most pages. From there, you will be able to view information about your order. If you have any questions related to your order or order status, please reach out to our Customer Service team.

My Account FAQs