myblu™ Intense Starter Kit

(7)

£14.99

In Stock
  • Check Icon
    Available in two great flavours
  • Check Icon
    Reliable power and rapid recharging
  • Check Icon
    1-click liquidpods let you switch flavours in seconds
  • Check Icon
    Ultimate satisfaction, vapour delivery and convenience

Our new myblu™ Intense Starter Kit now allows you to discover two of our most popular Intense flavours, Golden Tobacco and Menthol. Our Intense liquidpods contain nic salts to deliver our most satisfying vape yet.

Your myblu™ Intense Starter Kit comes with everything you need to start or continue your journey with blu. You will receive:

  • 1x myblu™ black device
  • 1x Intense Golden Tobacco 18mg/ml Liquidpod
  • 1x Intense Menthol 18mg/ml Liquidpod
  • 1x USB charger

Only compatible with myblu™ Liquidpods

Hide details
Quantity
-
+
Lock Icon
Secure Payment
  • Free return Icon
    Free Returns
  • Shipping Icon
    Free Shipping on orders above £15
  • Clock Icon
    Orders received after 3pm will be processed next business day.

reviews

Rating snapshot
Select a row below to filter Reviews.
Average Customer Ratings
Overall
2.8
1 — 7 of 7 Reviews
Male profile Iconrupert22029

london

Reviews 1

Votes 0

rupert220293 months ago

really good value

Good selection of flavours Really enjoyed it Nice and tasty
Helpful?
Yes .0
No .1
Report
Male profile IconGlosann

Gloucester

Reviews 1

Votes 0

Glosann3 months ago

Smart, easy to use & does the job!

A smart device that is easy to use & looks good. New to vaping & this meets my needs. There isn't a huge cloud - which I like. The device is discrete & convenient.
Helpful?
Yes .0
No .1
Report
Male profile IconJohn 281

London

Reviews 4

Votes 2

John 2814 months ago

Great taste and price

Really like this starter kit and it comes with 2 pods Will re-order the menthol pods as these are my favourite
Helpful?
Yes .1
No .1
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly blu Crew4 months ago

Hi John! Thank you very much for your very positive feedback on the starter kit! We are very glad that you like the menthol pods and hope that you continue to enjoy the products :) Happy Vaping! Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call [tel://0800 0149 355]0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Male profile IconJill

Scotland

Reviews 1

Votes 0

Jill1 month ago

Pods don’t last long

Been cigarette free for 3 weeks using this, the vape itself is great and so simple to use, just click a new pod in and ready to use, unlike other vapes there is no having to change coils etc. However the pods themselves you are lucky if 1 lasts you a day, you get two in a pack for works out £5.99 every third day. Which is more of a saving than cigarettes but not as much as I hoped!
Helpful?
Yes .0
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Seaneen blu Crew3 weeks ago

Hi Jill, Thanks very much for your feedback! I'm glad to hear you are enjoying the myblu device and find it convenient. The Pods are expected to have approximately 300 puffs - which would be the equivalent to 20-30 cigarettes. However, this depends on the usage. If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to contact our dedicate Customer Support team! Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Support representatives.
Male profile IconSnowyBWest

West Midlands

Reviews 1

Votes 2

SnowyBWest2 months ago

Problems

Ive been using these since first available as Von Erl. Great tastes but consistently find the pens only last around 4 to 6 weeks before they stop working. Shame as it spoils a great product. Expense and pain of needing to keep relacing pens means I turn to others.
Helpful?
Yes .2
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly blu Crew2 months ago

Hi SnowyBWest! Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear that you have had some problems with the device lifespan. We are glad that you like the product though and I'm sure that we can organise something for you! Someone from Customer Services will be in touch soon :) Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Male profile IconEmily

London ON

Reviews 1

Votes 0

Emily1 month ago

Both pods faulty

I tried this product yesterday as I wanted a more affordable alternative to the Juul. I was very disappointed with the product. The menthol pod tasted burnt after a few puffs. There was no visible reason as to why. And the tobacco pod didn’t even fire when I tried that. Most of us won’t bother with customer support we will just switch to Juul or Vype sadly.
Helpful?
Yes .0
No .1
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly blu Crew1 month ago

Hi Emily Thank you for your feedback on the Intense starter kit! We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with it, but there are a couple of things we can do! The Intense starter kit is stronger than the original as the pods are made with nic salts, so the strong and defined taste of the menthol is not for everyone! For the Tobacco pod not producing vapour, we have some trouble shooting steps that will help! Someone from Customer Services will be in touch soon to resolve this for you! Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Male profile IconBabe

Hampshire

Reviews 1

Votes 4

Babe3 months ago

Blocked Pods

I have purchased numerous pods from my supermarket but had to throw a few in the bin. This is due to being blocked and tasting burnt. I have also had a leaking pod and had to purchase another one. If you get to the bottom of the pod the taste is different to just normal taste. (Burnt). Having purchased 3 pack at the weekend. 2 Menthol Intense and a Blueberry intense I have exactly the same problem again. I have recently spoken to customer services and been told that before I can receive a replacement. I have to return the faulty pods. Then take a photo of my receipt and email it to customer services at which point they will send me replacements. I really need these pods asap. Really disappointed to say the least. This shouldn't keep happening. I have never had so much trouble with something like this before. Maybe you need to contact Sainsbury's to see if they are storing them correctly. I now have to go and purchase another Vape Cigarette that I can't really afford. It won't be blu definitely not.
Helpful?
Yes .4
No .1
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly blu Crew3 months ago

Hi Ann! Thank you for your feedback and I am very sorry about the issues that you have had with the pods! We are more than happy to replace them for you. If we have asked for the proof of postage receipt, it may be because you have already received some replacements and also because we like to make sure to get the products back for investigation. Someone from Customer Services will be in touch soon to sort this out for you :) Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
1 — 7 of 7 Reviews

Questions

1 — 6 of 6 Questions
1
answer
Male profile Icon
mchat 
my Myblu will not hold a charge..... It is only a few months old

Male profile IconRomilly

Hi Michael! Thank you for your query and I am very sorry about the issue! The charging time can depends on a few factors and someone from Customer Services will be in touch soon :) Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Anonymous 
Getting liquid leaking from the mouth piece?

Male profile IconRomilly

Hi! I do apologise about that! That shouldn't be happening, but someone from Customer Services will be in touch soon to sort that out for you :) Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Helpful?
Yes . 1
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Derek 
Strawberry and mint do you have them

Male profile IconRomilly

Hi Derek! I am very sorry we don't have the Strawberry Mint pods in stock at the moment! We are waiting for a delivery and are really hoping to get them soon! In the meantime, some retailers may stock them. Tesco, ASDA, Morrisons, Sainsburys, Co-Op, One Stop and some independent vape shops! Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call [tel://0800 0149 355]0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Helpful?
Yes . 1
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Cjay124 
Are they refillable

Male profile Iconblu Customer Support

Hi Cjay! Thank you for your query! I see that you are asking about the myblu device, the pods are not refillable for this device. You can just click in a pod, use it and bin it, then pop in a new one :) If you have any questions about the device please just let us know! Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
3
answer
Male profile Icon
Florence 
We're do I enter in my loints

Male profile Iconw50yNM3206Z

Blunation. 404 route.W501Z609WGX
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
0
answer
Male profile Icon
Donkey 
How long does the battery last in a the device Why can’t I just buy the device when the flavours I’m paying for in the pack are not to my taste and will be binned
1 — 6 of 6 Questions