You Might Also Like

blu ACE™ Kit
£24.99
Learn More
blu™ E-Liquid Menthol Flavour
£3.99
Learn More

blu™ E-Liquid Tobacco Flavour

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
(88)

£3.99

In Stock
  • Check Icon
    Combines the taste of Burley, Virginia and Oriental leafs

Designed to mimic the taste of rich tobacco, this is our most popular flavour yet. Made with domestic and imported ingredients: vegetable glycerine, propylene glycol, flavourings, water and nicotine.

Available in 0mg nicotine strength.

Only compatible with blu ACE™ Vaporiser and the blu PRO™ device.

Hide details
Nicotine Strength
0mg/ml
Quantity
-
+
Lock Icon
Secure Payment
  • Free return Icon
    Free Returns
  • Shipping Icon
    Free Shipping on orders above £15
  • Clock Icon
    Orders received after 3pm will be processed next business day.

You Might Also Like

blu ACE™ Kit
£24.99
Learn More
blu™ E-Liquid Menthol Flavour
£3.99
Learn More

reviews

Rating snapshot
Select a row below to filter Reviews.
Average Customer Ratings
Overall
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
3.0
1 — 10 of 88 Reviews
Male profile IconWest

London

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
West1 month ago

Best one

Please bring this back I currently spoke the tabbaco 1.6 but as been replaced fir the horrid golden tabbaco please bring this back asap
Helpful?
Yes .42
No .0
Report
Male profile IconCelene

Durham UK

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Celene1 month ago

Tobacco out of stock! Golden Tobacco is too sweet

A few years back I took part in a flavor testing for blu. The reason was that the taste had changed from original tobacco taste to a flavour many people disliked. The result of the blind testing, was the lovely tobacco flavour that now seems to have been replaced by the cloyingly sickly Golden Tobacco flavour. So disappointed this has happened again, Blu are an excellent company always helpful if you have a problem. It's such a shame that the flavours have changed periodically. There is probably a good reason, but it does not engender customer loyalty. I recommended blu to my friends, I'm currently taking a lot of flack from those who thought Golden tobacco might be similar to the unavailable tobacco.
Helpful?
Yes .40
No .1
Report
Male profile IconDavid

UK

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
David1 month ago

New “golden tobacco”

It’s horrid, bring back the original ‘tobacco’ the new one is quite awful, Had to give 5 stars site would not accept anything less ??????????
Helpful?
Yes .37
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly blu Crew1 month ago

Hi David Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you don't like the Golden Tobacco. I believe that the Golden Tobacco is replacing the regular Tobacco for the time being as it is out of stock. It hasn't been confirmed if this will be permanent yet. I have passed your feedback on to my manager, who will then give that to the marketing department. We can hope that they will consider all the reviews. I'm not sure why the ratings were not working, normally they are fine, it could have been a site glitch! I do apologise about that, but we acknowledge your feedback as less than 5 stars. Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Male profile IconNiveen

London

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Niveen1 month ago

Out of Stock?!

I agree with VivV! This is my favourite & started ordering online as shops didn't have it in stock. Please get some more in circulation again asap :)
Helpful?
Yes .31
No .0
Report
Male profile IconVicV

Liverpool

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
VicV2 months ago

Golden Tobacco is horrendous

Please bring back the Tobacco flavour asap. Tried the Golden Tobacco and it is absolutely awful. Currently in the process of trying other brands to see if I can find something similar. Will not buy Golden Tobacco again. Would not recommend if the original is not brought back
Helpful?
Yes .49
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly blu Crew1 month ago

Hi VicV! Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you don't like the Golden Tobacco. I believe that the Golden Tobacco is replacing the regular Tobacco for the time being as it is out of stock. It hasn't been confirmed if this will be permanent yet. I have passed your feedback on to my manager, who will then give that to the marketing department. We can hope that they will consider all the reviews. Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Male profile IconEddy

London, UK

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Eddy2 months ago

Please bring back original 'Tobacco' flavour!

I hate to say it but the new 'Golden Tobacco' flavour is awful. I couldn't even get through a single tank of it and had to replace the coil! The original Tobacco flavour was subtle and unique. I truly hope you can reconsider this decision or I fear I will no longer remain a Blu customer :(
Helpful?
Yes .45
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Seaneen bluCrew 1 month ago

Hi Eddy, Thanks very much for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you don't like the Golden Tobacco flavour. We appreciate all feedback and will make sure to take this on-board If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to contact our dedicate Customer Support team! Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Support representatives.
Male profile IconAHopefulCustomer

Kent, UK

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
AHopefulCustomer2 months ago

Keep the Original

Tobacco flavour is perfect, now the replacement of "Golden Tobacco" that I tried is horrid (sorry guys) , please return it to 'tobacco' and get it in my local Co-op ASAP. Brand loyalty must be massive in this market - bold move.
Helpful?
Yes .48
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly blu Crew2 months ago

Hi Greg! Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you don't like the Golden Tobacco. I believe that the Golden Tobacco is replacing the regular Tobacco for the time being as it is out of stock. It hasn't been confirmed if this will be permanent yet. I have passed your feedback on to my manager, who will then give that to the marketing department. We can hope that they will consider all the reviews. In the meantime, you can still buy the Tobacco 0.8% and it will be the flavour that you prefer. Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Male profile Icontobaccojunkie

London

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
tobaccojunkie2 months ago

Golden tobacco is horrible!

Been smoking the classic tobacco for over 3-4 years now and such sudden change to a horribly intense flavour is really a bad move. There is no replacement in the market and it is such an inconvenience for us. Please bring the tobacco one back!
Helpful?
Yes .42
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly blu Crew2 months ago

Hi TobaccoJunkie! Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you don't like the Golden Tobacco. I believe that the Golden Tobacco is replacing the regular Tobacco for the time being as it is out of stock. It hasn't been confirmed if this will be permanent yet. I have passed your feedback on to my manager, who will then give that to the marketing department. We can hope that they will consider all the reviews. In the meantime, you can still buy the Tobacco 0.8% and it will be the flavour that you prefer. Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Male profile Iconjayne

s.wales uk.

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
jayne2 months ago

blu tobacco flavour is the best

i have been using the blu tobacco 1.6 for past 4 years i have tried lots of other products & flavours until i came across the blu tobacco flavour. now blu have brought out the golden tobacco,its horrible i don't like it.blu have tried to replace the tobacco flavour before & have had to bring it back.so lets hope blu see sense bring the tobacco 1.6 back to us.as i will not use any other flavour than the tobacco flavour.blu are asking if i would recommend blu to a friend, only if the tobacco flavour is brought back.
Helpful?
Yes .42
No .1
Report
Male profile IconClairecar73

Liverpool

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Clairecar732 months ago

The original tobacco flavour was great

I have used the tobacco flavour for around 2 years and been really happy with the flavour. I recently ordered online to find it has been replaced with golden tobacco!. The taste is horrible and nothing like the original and am really disappointed.
Helpful?
Yes .54
No .1
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly blu Crew2 months ago

Hi Claire Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you don't like the Golden Tobacco. I believe that the Golden Tobacco is replacing the regular Tobacco for the time being as it is out of stock. It hasn't been confirmed if this will be permanent yet. I have passed your feedback on to my manager, who will then give that to the marketing department. We can hope that they will consider all the reviews. In the meantime, you can still buy the Tobacco 0.8% and it will be the flavour that you prefer. Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
1 — 10 of 88 Reviews

Questions

1 — 10 of 15 Questions
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Alyson 
What is this golden tobacco the old one was magic please bring it back or I will have to change brands as golden tobacco is disgusting I bought 3 bottles not realising it had changed.

Male profile IconRomilly

Hi Alyson Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you don't like the Golden Tobacco. I believe that the Golden Tobacco is replacing the regular Tobacco for the time being as it is out of stock. It hasn't been confirmed if this will be permanent yet. I have passed your feedback on to my manager, who will then give that to the marketing department. We can hope that they will consider all the reviews. In the meantime, you can still buy the Tobacco 0.8% and it will be the flavour that you prefer. Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Helpful?
Yes . 4
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Mick 
Is the 1.6 % = 18mg Nic ?

Male profile IconSeaneen

Hi Mick, Thank you very much for your question. Yes the 1.6% is 18mg of nicotine. If you have any other questions, our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Mila 
Is this liquid also changed to ‘golden tabacco’ online? I really don’t like the new golden one and like to receive the old one, that’s why we want to order online now, but it wouldn’t be useful if the online tabacco changed as wel..

Male profile IconRomilly

Hi Mila Thank you for your question, and I am sorry to hear that you don't like the Golden Tobacco. Yes if you order the 1.6% Tobacco online you will get the Golden Tobacco. However, if you order the 0.8% it will be the regular one. I am very sorry we are currently out of stock of the regular tobacco 1.6% liquid. I believe that the Golden Tobacco is replacing it for the time being, we don't know if this will be permanent yet. I have passed your feedback on to my manager, who will then give that to the marketing department. Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.
Helpful?
Yes . 2
No . 1
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Kathy 
How do the percentage strengths compare with the milligram content of other e-cigs on the market?

Male profile Iconrobbimc

Hi Kathy - thanks very much for your question! Our 0.8% strength is equivalent to 9mg, while out 1.6% is equivalent to 18mg. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Have a great day ahead!
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Cherry 
Hi can you use this liquid in any ecig? I have an aspire one and use vapourette liquid 12mg strawberry. I was just wondering if you can use this liquid in it

Male profile Iconrobbimc

Hi Cherry - you certainly can use our e-liquids in other devices. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Happy vaping!
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
heather51 
how long does a bottle of liquid last

Male profile IconDerek in Blackpool

Depends how often you use it.... My first bottle lasted me best part of a week
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Mick 
Can anyone confirm, the new tobacco liquid is clear in colour, or is it still dark in colour please

Male profile Iconmartyfartpants

its clear....but be careful..a lot of shops still have the old stock so open the box before you buy!
Helpful?
Yes . 2
No . 0
Report
2
answer
Male profile Icon
nEWb78 
Where can I buy Blu classic tobacco?

Male profile IconEx blu user

Kik does very similar standard tobacco flavour, blu deciding to remove classic without any thought to the customers that used it has no doubt list them thousands of customers, their loss!
Helpful?
Yes . 24
No . 0
Report
4
answer
Male profile Icon
Susan 
Is this new liquid a dark brown colour

Male profile Iconrick99

The new improved recipe is clear but the taste is very strange. Initially it is nice but then there is a odd after taste that is unpleasant. Also odd that it's  £2.99 from the co-op stores and  £4 99 from blu direct.
Helpful?
Yes . 12
No . 0
Report
0
answer
Male profile Icon
phil 
Please bring back original tobacco flavour,golden tobacco is horrid I've been using the original tobacco flavour since the start of your company about 5 years ago now I cant get hold of
1 — 10 of 15 Questions