You Might Also Like

myblu™ Liquidpod Cherry Crush Flavour
£5.99
Learn More
myblu™ Intense Liquidpod Menthol Flavour
£5.99
Learn More

myblu™ Liquidpod Blue Ice Flavour

4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars
4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars
(30)

£5.99

Not in Stock
Nicotine Strength
18mg/ml
9mg/ml
0mg/ml
Quantity
-
+
Lock Icon
Secure Payment
  • Check Icon
    Natural blueberry flavour combined with menthol

Inspired by natural blueberry flavour which, when combined with menthol flavour, gives Blue Ice its unique vape.

Our flavours are made with domestic and imported ingredients: nicotine (not in the 0% liquidpod), propylene glycol and vegetable glycerin, natural and artificial flavours.

You will receive a pack that includes:

  • 2x myblu™ Blue Ice Liquidpods

Only compatible with the myblu™ device.

Hide details
  • Free return Icon
    Free Returns
  • Shipping Icon
    Free Shipping on orders above £15
  • Clock Icon
    Orders received after 3pm will be processed next business day.
  • Blu Logo
    Free blu Care service available *Ts & Cs apply opted in consumers only

You Might Also Like

myblu™ Liquidpod Cherry Crush Flavour
£5.99
Learn More
myblu™ Intense Liquidpod Menthol Flavour
£5.99
Learn More

reviews

Rating snapshot
Select a row below to filter Reviews.
Average Customer Ratings
Overall
4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars
4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars4.1 of 5 stars
4.1
1 — 10 of 30 Reviews
Avatar imagehan24917

Wareham

Reviews:1

Questions:0

Votes:1

5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
han249177 months ago

fantastic

Loved this flavour absolutely will buy again in the future.
Helpful?
Yes .1
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Blu crew7 months ago

Hi han24917

Thats so good to hear im so glad you like it happy vaping

Avatar imageMichelle55532

Watford

Reviews:1

Questions:0

Votes:1

5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
Michelle555327 months ago

Great product

Wanted to try different flavours and this was perfect
Helpful?
Yes .1
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly • blu Crew7 months ago

Hi Michelle!

Thank you very much for your feedback on the blue ice flavour pods!

We are so glad that you like them and hope that you continue to enjoy our products!

Happy Vaping!

Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.

Avatar imageyameen39481

london

Reviews:1

Questions:0

Votes:1

5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
yameen394817 months ago

Cool flavour

Nice Smooth and cool taste of mint. Good seller and one I enjoy.
Helpful?
Yes .1
No .0
Report
Avatar imageVapbox86057

Hendon

Reviews:1

Questions:0

Votes:2

5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
Vapbox860577 months ago

Blue Ice

A nice cool tasting flavour which I enjoy and my customers and myself recommend.
Helpful?
Yes .2
No .0
Report
Avatar imagejake13768

hatfield

Reviews:1

Questions:0

Votes:1

5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
jake137688 months ago

love this

This blueberry menthol is really nice gives a great throat hit and has a great taste. Will always recommend.
Helpful?
Yes .1
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly • blu Crew8 months ago

Hi Jake!

Thank you for your feedback on the Blue Ice pod!

We are so glad that you like the hit it gives and love the flavour :)

Hope that you continue to enjoy the pods!

Happy Vaping!

Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call tel://0800 0149 3550800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.

Avatar imageChow89160

glasgow

Reviews:1

Questions:0

Votes:0

5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
Chow891608 months ago

minty fresh

I struggle with menthol flavours but this is so smooth
Helpful?
Yes .0
No .0
Report
Avatar imagejohn26glas43873

glasgow

Reviews:1

Questions:0

Votes:0

5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
john26glas4387311 months ago

fresh minty taste

Prefer the mint flavours and this one hits the spot Cheers blu
Helpful?
Yes .0
No .0
Report
Avatar imagePtow

Home

Reviews:1

Questions:0

Votes:1

5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
Ptow11 months ago

Love this flavour

This is my all time fave flavour, nothing else comes close
Helpful?
Yes .1
No .0
Report
Avatar imageMoriarty

Derbyshire

Reviews:1

Questions:0

Votes:0

5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
Moriarty1 year ago

Burnt taste?

Just to say I've been experiencing this too with the odd one? It is horrible.
Helpful?
Yes .0
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly • blu Crew1 year ago

Hi Susan!

Thank you for your review!

We are sorry that you have had issues with the pods, but someone from Customer Services will be in touch shortly :)

Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.

Avatar imageSimon

Nantwich

Reviews:1

Questions:0

Votes:0

5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars
Simon1 year ago

Having had my blu since August 2018 always used blue ice flavour The new pod is perfect and no leakage I love it
Helpful?
Yes .0
No .0
Report

Response from blu:
Romilly • blu Crew1 year ago

Hi Simon!

Thank you very much for your great review! We are delighted to hear that you love the myblu device and blue ice pods :) Happy Vaping!

Our Customer Service team is on hand anytime. Simply call 0800 0149 355 for FREE, visit our website or use our Live Chat to talk directly to one of our Customer Service team.

1 — 10 of 30 Reviews

Questions

1 — 6 of 6 Questions
2
answer
Male profile Icon
Super girl 
How many cigarettes is equivalent to 1 pod

Male profile Iconalan

I'm using average 3 pods a day so then I'm averaging 50-60 cigarettes a day , wow that's not good

Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Magic 
Why was there any need to improve the blu ice flavor? The new version isn't nice and leaves. Horrible burnt flavor after a few pulls. 

Male profile Iconrobbimc

Hi Magic, thanks very much for your question and sorry for the issue you have been having with your Blue Ice pods. Please don't hesitate to contact us by opening Live Chat or by calling the freephone and we will do our best to resolve this. Speak soon!

Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Killbill 
Why when I inhale does the oil go into my mouth.

Male profile IconVanilla

Try Take pod out, flick a few times until bubbles go to the top, don't suck to hard

Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Nicholas 
What specific artificial flavourings are there in the liquids please? Do you use artificial sweeteners?

Male profile Iconblu Customer Support

Hi there, thank you very much for your question! Our e-liquids contain only natural flavourings, we don't use any artificial flavour enhancers. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Happy vaping!

Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
0
answer
Male profile Icon
Blue 
What are the available flavors?
0
answer
Male profile Icon
Jplin 
Hi do you do blue ice in bottles 
1 — 6 of 6 Questions