WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

You Might Also Like

myblu™ Menthol Liquidpod
$9.99
Learn More
myblu™ Starter Kit
$10.99
Learn More

myblu™ Device

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
(124)

$9.99

In Stock
  • Check Icon
    Vapor satisfaction in a compact design
  • Check Icon
    Vape sooner with quick recharging
  • Check Icon
    Liquidpod not included

myblu™ is a 1-click pod vaping e-cig, perfect for all-day vaping. Rapid recharge. Swap flavors in seconds. With myblu™, get more satisfaction with none of the hassle.

Your pack includes:

  • 1x myblu™️ device
  • 1x USB charger
  • myCARE™️ limited-lifetime device warranty, when you register your device

Liquidpods sold separately

Hide details
Quantity
-
+
Lock Icon
Secure Payment
  • Shipping Icon
    Free shipping on every order
  • Diamond Icon
    One year warranty against manufacturer defects
  • Clock Icon
    Faster delivery with FREE UPS Ground!
BluNation Logo
EARN UP TO 100 bluNation® POINTS
Use bluNation® points towards discounts and exclusive offers.Read moreChevron right Icon

You Might Also Like

myblu™ Menthol Liquidpod
$9.99
Learn More
myblu™ Starter Kit
$10.99
Learn More

reviews

Rating snapshot
Select a row below to filter Reviews.
Average Customer Ratings
Overall
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
2.6
1 — 10 of 124 Reviews
Male profile IconShute

Wisconsin

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Shute4 days ago

So simple a monkey can do it

The hardest part of my device is getting the pod out of the plastic freshness bag. Once you get past that insert pod into Vape Device you'll hear a click and Boom take a puff... That simple... And please don't let a monkey try this... Not for monkeys!!!!
Helpful?
Yes .3
No .1
Report
Male profile IconSHUTEPC

Wisconsin

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
SHUTEPC2 months ago

Excellent battery and excellence in Flavors

I have used BLU brand vaps for 7or so years now. The Flavors are unmatched no other vape company has flavors to where the name of flavor gives your brain a hint of what it may taste like.. I have tried just about all of the flavors from the original Blu to Blu+ and now my Blu pods.. when they warranty something they stand behind it no questions asked. I liked it back when they had Blu points for Blu merchandise... I have 2 hats a few T-shirts and other little things.. ( Blu my hat needs to be replaced)... Customer service also is unmatched always a happy(sometimes to happy.. lol j/k) courteous and knowing five star company all around
Helpful?
Yes .35
No .6
Report
Male profile IconWildBill

Bangor, ME

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
WildBill4 months ago

Great Device

I don't know what all the negative reviews are about, but I have been using the device for about 4 months now and have not had a single problem. The device always charges and the pods have never leaked. I did have one pod that would not vape not matter what I tried, so I called Customer Service. They were excellent and even sent me a replacement pack, even though the pods are considered a consumable item and not under warranty. Don't listen to the naysayers.
Helpful?
Yes .72
No .11
Report
Male profile IconJDitt

Detroit

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
JDitt5 months ago

Great device

I've been using for more than 6 months now... great drag, convenient, fast charging. Can easily break if it gets wet, which is nothing less than expected. Needs to be cleaned out on occasion (I use a piece of paper towel and quick shot from a high-power air hose and good as new. Sometimes the liquipods can get a bad chemical taste when they are about 75% empty, which means the device needs to be cleaned or the liqipod needs to be changed to a new one.
Helpful?
Yes .59
No .7
Report
Male profile Iconelliemae

fort wayne , indiana

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
elliemae6 months ago

best dragging vape out there

love the design and flavors, just wish they were refillable
Helpful?
Yes .40
No .6
Report
Male profile Iconespressog

Mill valley Ca

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
espressog6 months ago

Great Service

I’ve been a loyal Blu customer for about 5 years . I’ve tried most vape devices and pods on the market . Blu definitely is the best out there . The customer service is excellent . My only complaint is the charging port on the device often comes off . Once this occult’s the device is no longer usable . Other than that, all is great .
Helpful?
Yes .48
No .6
Report
Male profile IconTess

Myrtle Beach

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Tess6 months ago

Myblu

I have had myblu device for almost a year now and I enjoy it tremdiously. It's easy to use and small enough to carry in your pocket. I love the different flavor pods this device gives you a great vaping experience. I have purchased several as gifts for my family.
Helpful?
Yes .30
No .3
Report
Male profile IconVilentk

STL

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Vilentk7 months ago

Love

I love my Blu!!! It's by far my favorite vape as of yet. It's way better than the juul and the flavors are nice. Gold leaf is my preferred flavor right now but I'm excited to experience the other flavors. Unfortunately my device broke when I dropped it and the bottom came off tearing the wires so I have to buy a new one.
Helpful?
Yes .28
No .4
Report
Male profile IconNskipper560

Dover, DE

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Nskipper5607 months ago

MYblu is best I have used.

I have used all the different Blu's and the MYBlu is the best. Battery last all day and liquidpod last me around 3 days. The only think I have a complaint about is that at the stores I can buy the liquidpods for 6.99 and online they are 9.99.
Helpful?
Yes .47
No .4
Report
Male profile IconGracia

Palatka,FL

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Gracia8 months ago

More sale specials

I’m Very happy that a friend of mine turned me onto my blue and really enjoying it I wish that you would have on special sales off anon I’m a regular customer and I would really enjoy that and if you can bring back some of the old flavors like the ice blue come thank you I’m very happy with the product
Helpful?
Yes .40
No .4
Report
1 — 10 of 124 Reviews

Questions

1 — 10 of 59 Questions
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Lani 
I need gold leaf pods. 15 1.02 and 25 of the .0. And all I hear is that they are not available Please notify me

Male profile Iconblusupport

Hi Lani, we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced in regards to Gold Leaf 0% and 1.2% Liquidpods being out of stock. Unfortunately, we do not have a time frame of when they will be restocked. Please continue to check back. If you have further question, please don't hesitate to contact us via Email: support-us@blu.com, Toll-Free at 888-207-4588, and Live Chat. We are here Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm EST.
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 1
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Phillip 
Why are the juice pods so expensive?

Male profile Iconblusupport

Hi Phillip, in comparison to other brands, myblu Liquidpods are more economically priced and ensure a satisfying flavor experience at a value other brands can’t beat. If you have further question, please don't hesitate to contact us via Email: support-us@blu.com, Toll-Free at 888-207-4588, and Live Chat. We are here Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm EST.
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 1
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Nello 
Do you still make cherry flavor

Male profile Iconblusupport

Due to new flavor restrictions, we will not be processing certain myblu Liquidpod flavors and blu PLUS Tanks flavors from blu.com. We hope to bring these flavors back soon! If you have further question, please don't hesitate to contact us via Email: support-us@blu.com, Toll-Free at 888-207-4588, and Live Chat. We are here Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm EST.
Helpful?
Yes . 1
No . 0
Report
2
answer
Male profile Icon
Susi 
Is it OK to charge the battery overnight? (I.E. longer than the recommended 20 minutes). Will it cut out automatically when charged? Su

Male profile IconNoone

I have left the device on charge overnight countless times. Follow manufacturers guidelines however, I’ve not experienced a problem as of this posting.
Helpful?
Yes . 3
No . 1
Report
7
answer
Male profile Icon
flatfishn1 
On the Pods, am I the only one or do about only half of what I purchase works? I have several pods that will not work. The blu light flashes is all.

Male profile IconBlupro

I will take the end of paper clip and put in hole on bottom of pod that's not working. Just push in the hole barely enough to touch the inside if plastic and voila it works everytime. I went through tons of pods not working until trying this it's like it's not getting a good connection and this will solve the problem. PROMISE!!
Helpful?
Yes . 17
No . 2
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Dominik 
Device will not charge? What do we do?

Male profile Iconblu Guru

Hi Dominik! I am truly sorry to hear about your experience with our devices. Please contact our support team at 1.888.207.4588 or live chat M-F 8 am – 9 pm and Saturday 8 am – 7 pm EST for more assistance. We offer a one-year warranty on all electronic components. -blu
Helpful?
Yes . 14
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Jabberjaws 
I received a mailer dying I could get my by for $1 no coupon required. How do I get that price?

Male profile Iconblu Guru

Hello! The discount will automatically apply to your order. Click the shop tab then Shop Offer. The discount is for new and first time consumers only. You can also find the $1 offer at participating retailers. Here are a few: Wawa, Sheetz, 7Eleven, QuikTrip and CircleK are a few participating retailers. For a complete list, please contact our support team at 1.888.207.4588 or live chat M-F 8 am – 9 pm and Saturday 8 am – 7 pm EST. -blu **Retailers oversee their store and may not offer the promotion. **
Helpful?
Yes . 12
No . 1
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Litlcee 
I received an offer in the mail stating “Get myblu for $1 in select stores or online at myblu.com *No coupon required.” On the back is says “OFFER VALID THROUGH 1/31/2020” I don’t see the offer on this site. Is this mailer offer valid?

Male profile Iconblu Guru

Hi! To get the Welcome Offer online, please click on the Shop tab (found on the top menu bar) then Shop Now under the Welcome Offer advertisement banner. You will be asked to select your flavor and strength for your liquidpod. Click update bundle and the discount will be there. If you continue to have issues, please do not hesitate to contact our support team at 1.888.207.4588 or live chat M-F 8 am – 10 pm and Saturday 8 am – 8 pm EST. -blu
Helpful?
Yes . 10
No . 2
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Diesel 
Can you take the pod in and out of the device before its done? Or will it tear it up?

Male profile Iconblu Guru

Hi, Diesel! You can take the liquidpod out as many times as you like. It will not impact your myblu device or liquidpods's performance. For any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team at 1.888.207.4588 or live chat M-F 8 am – 10 pm and Saturday 8 am – 8 pm EST. -blu
Helpful?
Yes . 9
No . 3
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Tonybones00 
My blu isn’t charging and I just bought it

Male profile Iconblu Guru

Hello, Tonybones00! I'm sorry for your experience with your pod/cartridge. Please contact our support team at 1.888.207.4588 or live chat. We will be happy to further assist. Our hours of operation are M-F 8 am – 10 pm and Saturday 8 am – 8 pm EST. -blu
Helpful?
Yes . 6
No . 3
Report
1 — 10 of 59 Questions