WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

You Might Also Like

myblu™ Menthol Liquidpod

myblu™ Menthol Liquidpod

$9.99

Click to show options

myblu™ Starter Kit

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
(822)

$10.99

In Stock
Quantity
-
+
Lock Icon
Secure Payment
  • Check Icon
    myblu pod system vape delivers vapor satisfaction
  • Check Icon
    1-click liquidpods let you switch flavors in seconds
  • Check Icon
    lasts all day

Vape all day. Long-lasting battery. Swap flavors with a click. With myblu, get more satisfaction with none of the hassle.

Your myblu™️ Starter Kit includes:

myblu device, pre-charged for instant vaping
• 1x Gold Leaf 2.4% tobacco liquidpod (our fan favorite)
• A USB charger
myCARE™️ limited lifetime warranty, when you register your myblu device
Free shipping

Only compatible with myblu™️ Liquidpods.

Hide details
  • Shipping Icon
    Free shipping on every order
  • Diamond Icon
    One year warranty against manufacturer defects
  • Clock Icon
    Faster delivery with FREE UPS Ground!
BluNation Logo
EARN UP TO 115 bluNation® POINTS
Use bluNation® points towards discounts and exclusive offers.Read moreChevron right Icon

You Might Also Like

myblu™ Menthol Liquidpod

myblu™ Menthol Liquidpod

$9.99

Click to show options

reviews

Rating snapshot
Select a row below to filter Reviews.
Average Customer Ratings
Overall
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
3.4
1 — 10 of 822 Reviews
Male profile IconBones

Evansville

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Bones1 week ago

Long lasting

I've been using my blue pods for years. One pod can last up to 3 days. I highly recommend myblu.
Helpful?
Yes .1
No .0
Report
Male profile IconChloeFlowed

Los Angeles

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
ChloeFlowed1 month ago

Great Product

I appreciate the quality of this product. Thank you.
Helpful?
Yes .1
No .0
Report
Male profile IconChloeFlowed

Los Angeles

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
ChloeFlowed1 month ago

Great Product

I appreciate the quality of this product. Thank you.
Helpful?
Yes .1
No .1
Report
Male profile IconShubha2020

NY

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Shubha20202 months ago

good product

A very good product to use.A very good product to use.A very good product to use.A very good product to use.A very good product to use.
Helpful?
Yes .10
No .10
Report
Male profile IconMadSlo

Florida

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
MadSlo3 months ago

Love it

Great little product It's fits between my fingers nice and comfortably Love the pull on it The gold leaf and Carolina bold flavors are quite good You can't beat the price
Helpful?
Yes .16
No .1
Report
Male profile IconjOSEPH2211
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
jOSEPH22115 months ago

Great product

Very good product and easy to use. Highly recommended
Helpful?
Yes .19
No .4
Report
Male profile IconShubha35

Indrajit

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Shubha356 months ago

Great Feature

Good product to use.It is having very good feature.
Helpful?
Yes .10
No .7
Report
Male profile IconAnonymous

Martha's Vineyard

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
7 months ago

Perfect Design

When the liquipods first came out I thought they were great, except there was a lot of leakage in the pods. They fixed that problem, and now this is the best device on the market. I love my Blu device.
Helpful?
Yes .50
No .9
Report
Male profile Icondreadyblack

Amarillo, Tx

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
dreadyblack8 months ago

Great Product

I have been a loyal customer of Blu for years. I purchased many products in the past. This is by far their best yet. Quick charge and I was vaping in no time. Excellent flavors.
Helpful?
Yes .37
No .2
Report
Male profile IconAnonymous

Baltimore, Maryland

Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
Text message IconText message IconText message IconText message IconText message Icon
8 months ago

My blu.

I have been using myblu for a year and a half and love it. I have told several friends and they now us the myblu.
Helpful?
Yes .30
No .3
Report
1 — 10 of 822 Reviews

Questions

1 — 10 of 190 Questions
1
answer
Male profile Icon
kathy1 
how do i send my id to to you all

Male profile Iconblusupport

Unfortunately, we no longer accept ID's. Please log into your account and complete the age verification process. If you have further question, please do not hesitate to contact us via Email: support-us@blu.com, Toll-Free at 888-207-4588 Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. (EST), Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (EST), Sunday Closed.
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Howard 
My blu e cig starts blinking blu and stops working. I know it’s charged. It just happened again to a 1 day old one when I changed the pod. What is going on?

Male profile Iconblusupport

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with your myblu device, please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance via Email: support-us@blu.com, Toll-Free at 888-207-4588 Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. (EST), Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (EST), Sunday Closed.
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
chel 
I go to take a drag and the blue light blinks but nothing comes out. It's only a week old and has a full charge

Male profile Iconblusupport

We are sorry to hear about your experience with your myblu device. Please do not hesitate to contact us via Email: support-us@blu.com, Toll-Free at 888-207-4588 Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. (EST), Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (EST), Sunday Closed.
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Griffin2 
What flavor taste more like a Marlboro Light?

Male profile Iconblusupport

Hi Griffin2, we do not compare our products to traditional cigarettes. If you're looking for a light tobacco flavor, we would suggest our Gold Leaf flavor. If you have further question, please don't hesitate to contact us via Email: support-us@blu.com, Toll-Free at 888-207-4588, and Live Chat. We are here Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm EST.
Helpful?
Yes . 1
No . 0
Report
2
answer
Male profile Icon
Apanger 
I have a my Blu and the pods some of the pods do not fit in it.

Male profile Icondale

You will occasionally come across pods that are slightly too big for sliding into your devices (by package/strength/flavor). This "issue" may actually help them seat better and contact more reliably for more consistent vaping, in my experience. Hold device, squeezing firmly on both narrow sides to offer unnoticeably broader opening. Carefully insert pod beginning at very slight angle until entire base is within opening evenly, being careful not to squeeze or loosen pod base which could cause leaking. Slide pod into device slowly and very firmly until it clicks as usual. You may find these "tight" pods vaping better, as I do, though more difficult also to remove from device, which could be considered a "plus" as well.
Helpful?
Yes . 6
No . 3
Report
3
answer
Male profile Icon
RonnieJai 
I'm having problems charging the device. What could I be doing wrong?

Male profile IconjOSEPH2211

Hello RonnieJai, we might need to know what exactly is the problem. Can you explain a bit further? What do you mean with 'problem charging'? No LED? I would first suggest you to change charging cable and power plug, as a test first.
Helpful?
Yes . 2
No . 1
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Bludabadee 
I got an offer to get a device for only 1 dollar and I can't figure out how to purchase in store.

Male profile Iconblu Guru

Hi! You do not need a code to purchase the myblu Device for $1 from one of our participating retailers. The discount will automatically apply. Here are a few of our participating retailers: Wawa, Sheetz, 7Eleven, QuikTrip and CircleK. For a complete list, please contact our support team at 1.888.207.4588 or live chat M-F 8 am – 9 pm and Saturday 8 am – 7 pm EST. -blu **Retailers oversee their store and may not offer the promotion. **
Helpful?
Yes . 8
No . 4
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Iminpink 
I just charged my Blu. I added a new cartridge. It’s not working and a blue light comes on when I puff. What’s the problem? 

Male profile Iconblu Guru

Hi, There! I am truly sorry to hear about your experience with our device. Please contact our support team at 1.888.207.4588 or live chat M-F 8 am – 9 pm and Saturday 8 am – 7 pm EST for more assistance. We offer a one-year warranty on all electronic components. -blu
Helpful?
Yes . 2
No . 1
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
aellason 
I'm a new customer but so far I love it and the menthol pods taste amazing. How do you register your products

Male profile Iconblu Guru

Hello, Aellason! To register your myblu Device, first log into your blu.com account. Next, scroll all the way down to the bottom of the blu website. In the footer, you will see Register Device underneath the blu Products heading. Click Register Device. Please have your device with you because you will need the redemption code or batch code. The batch code is found on the charging port side of your myblu Device. Enter the code beginning with the letter "B". For any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team at 1.888.207.4588 or live chat M-F 8 am – 9 pm and Saturday 8 am – 7 pm EST. -blu
Helpful?
Yes . 1
No . 0
Report
1
answer
Male profile Icon
Anonymous 
How come there is no where to redeem points for products bought in the store?

Male profile Iconblu Guru

Hi, There! To enter the codes for products purchased at a retail store, first log into your blu.com account. Next, on the top menu bar, click Redeem bluNation® Coupon. Type the redemption code in the code redemption box and click submit. That's it! For any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team at 1.888.207.4588 or live chat M-F 8 am – 9 pm and Saturday 8 am – 7 pm EST. -blu
Helpful?
Yes . 0
No . 0
Report
1 — 10 of 190 Questions